Bidding Adieu to Winters

I’m not a Winter person though but when it comes to fashion, winter becomes one of my favorite seasons of them all.

My love for trench coats is immortal. Bidding Adieu to winters call for bidding adieu to one of my favorite red colored trench coat. This is one of my casual outfits that I carried along with the coat. I love how it all summed up together to be rad.

A pair of wedges & reflectors never go wrong with anything. So whenever you are in doubt or wanna look chic but stay in comfort zone, go for reflectors & wedges. Enjoy the pictures!

IMG_4717

IMG_4690

IMG_4689

IMG_4702

IMG_4707

Leave a Reply

