Stripe It

Recently I went to Chandigarh. If you guys are following me on snapchat or instagram or any other social media of mine, you must be knowing this. The trip wasn’t just amazing but the best part about it was shopping! Ah, I know I’m a shopaholic but as they say, RETAIL THERAPY IS THE BEST THERAPY. When I’m not at my best, just let me do shopping. It won’t hurt nobody. hahaha!

So, I bought this amazing top from ZARA. Gosh, I’m in love with it. The stripe print is my all time favourite. And not to forget the lovely collar. As soon as I saw this collar, I knew I was in love. Mind you, this love is immortal!

_MG_4427

_MG_4485

_MG_4478

_MG_4469

_MG_4475

Top : ZARA

Jegging : ZARA

Wedges : Stilletoes

_MG_4493-2

2 Comments Add yours

  1. ansh says:

    proud of u

    Like

Leave a Reply

