BRIDESMAID DIARY 2

Shaadi/ Wedding Day

She is the soul to my body. The one who has all the knowledge about me and my life, Be it having constipation at the hill stations or my first heart break. Be it my guy proposing me or me buying my first M.A.C. lipstick. Be it throwing out all over with her after my first beer or being called lesbian cause I stay with her all day long (in person or on calls). She’s been with me through all the ups and downs of my life.

And I can’t wear second best in her wedding when all my life we’ve done the best for each other. Looking for an outfit for her wedding was not only a task I went crazy over but something heart breaking as Coco Chanel or Louis Vuitton do not offer them. Sob! Sob! Sob!

Here, my friend cum designer Ritika Bhandar (PINK WINK ) came to the rescue.

IMG_0021 (2)IMG_0016 (2)IMG_0011 (2)IMG_0027 (2)IMG_0036 (2)

I hope you enjoyed the pictures. Stay tuned for next function outfits !

Love

Leave a Reply

