Shoppers Stop Collection’2016

Recently a friend of mine  went out for shopping with her family. And if I say family, mind you she has a lot of members in it. Mom, dad, elder sister, younger brother, Dadaji & dadi. So, they went to Shoppers Stop, Rajouri Garden & her experience was great. I was shocked on hearing she had a great experience because she’s very cranky when it comes to shopping and can never be impressed so early. It made me curious & I thought of going to the same outlet of this store. Luckily I got invited in the SS 2016 collection launch as a VIP guest.

image

The event was so cheerful and the shoppers were extremely enthusiastic. I’ve attended pretty good number of events but this one was undoubtedly the best till now. The ambience, collection, workers everything was perfect.

image
I styled this beautiful and chic, striped ROCKYSTAR dress. Not only it hides my flab but the perfect length compliments my height.

image

image

I along with Sonali & Kiran from THEINSANEDOLL & INDIANCHIC walked down the ramp showcasing the collection and were followed by some shoppers who were dressed and accessorised by the students of International school of design, Paschim Vihar. The students are so talented!

imageimageimageimageimage

And not to forget the ground floor of this outlet has beauty counters, so yay!

Leave a Reply

