Blue Wonder

7

6

3

2

1

4

5-1

OUTFIT : Maxi Skirt (H&M), Heels (FOREVER NEW) & Watch (TITAN)

Wearing a Maxi was never so glamorous. I didn’t know I’d wear this maxi skirt as a dress ever. But then I had to go out for a date and I had nothing to wear. ( Every girl’s nightmare :P) So I decided to wear this outfit.

The way this flowy dress covers my broad thighs and makes me look so lean is an illusion created. So, all you girls out there with beautiful curves, note this down right now!

Lastly accessorized this outfit with this beautiful necklace that I purchased back from a flea market near my place. My titan watch is always to the rescue & of course these babies from Forever New ( Heels).

Leave a Reply

