Gingham Date

img_0280

img_0285

img_0278

2-cropped

1

heels

OUTFIT DETAILS : Gingham Dress ( Ebay), Clutch (Aldo) & Heels ( Forever New)

 ” Life’s short. Buy the Shoes. Drink the Wine. Order the Dessert.”

Carrie Bradshaw

For the new shoes, a glass of elegant wine & of course the sweetest of desserts, we need to have the perfect dress. Well something like that was supposed to happen & I decided, this girl ain’t going outta house without that date dress.

I dug into my closet and there was my never worn black gingham. The classiest of outfit I could chose for The Day. And here’s a little secret. I bought it from Ebay in just 799 INR. Isn’t that a total steal? You guys should keep checking ebay. It has some good stuff sometimes.

Coming back to my outfit, the clutch was gifted by my granny & its really special to me. And of course what is Cinderella without her shoes? These babies complete the elegance.

Leave a Reply

